उन्नत भारत अभियान | উন্নত ভারত অভিযান | ଉନ୍ନତ ଭାରତ ଅଭିଯାନ | ਉੱਨਤ ਭਾਰਤ ਮੁਹਿੰਮ | ఉన్నత్ భారత్ అభియాన్ | प्रगत भारत मोहीम | மேம்பட்ட இந்தியா பிரச்சாரம் |
ઉન્નત ભારત અભિયાન | ಉನ್ನತ ಭಾರತ ಅಭಿಯಾನ | উন্নত ভাৰত অভিযান
 RCI Dashboard ( Indian Institute Of Technology, Jodhpur )
State : Rajasthan
Total No. of Institutes

39

Total Active Districts

10

Total Adopted Villages

194

Total No. of Household

8880

Map will render here!
RCI PI List
ID Institute Name Aishe Code Districts Coordinator Email ID Adopted Villages
1 IGNOU REGIONAL CENTRE-JODHPUR IGNOU88 Jodhpur Dr.SachinShridharSukhadeve rcjodhpur@ignou.ac.in
2 Gokul Babu Degree College C-50853 Jodhpur DR RAM SAINI dr.ram.akela@gmail.com
  1. Riyan
  2. Nanan
  3. Boyal
  4. Silari
  5. Jani Nagar
3 Seth Gyaniram Bansidhar Gb Podar Tt College, Nawalgarh C-42784 Jhunjhunu Dr Dau Lal Bohra daulalbohara@yahoo.com
  1. Gothra
  2. Sultana Ka Bas
  3. Jhajhar
  4. Naya Parasrampura
  5. Ajari Kalan
  6. Kanaka Ki Dhani
  7. Dhamora
  8. Todpura
4 Shri Jagdish Prasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu U-0423 Jhunjhunu Dr. Madhu Gupta dr.madhu@jjtu.ac.in
  1. Dhanuri
  2. Hameerwas Rijani
  3. Niradhanu
  4. Doulatpura
  5. Bas Kaliyasar
  6. Chenpuriya
  7. Bas Chudela
  8. Naand
  9. Kantt
  10. Lunna
  11. Luttu
  12. Baddett
  13. Dhilsar
  14. Biddhasar
  15. Hansasar
  16. Chandwa
  17. Bajla
  18. Hanumanpura @ Tiloka Ka Bas
  19. Shekhsar
  20. Hansasari
5 Kaswan Kanya College, Tibbi C-40746 Hanumangarh Priya kaswan.rahul@gmail.com
  1. Dbl
  2. Ksp
  3. Cdr-A
  4. Rwb
  5. Ggr
  6. Ndr
6 Jodhpur Institute of Engineering and Technology C-25254 Jodhpur Kiran Bhoot kiran.bhoot@jietjodhpur.ac.in
  1. Bhandoo Kalan
  2. Sangariya Ct
  3. Kuri Bhagtasani Ct
  4. Mogra Khurd
  5. Kherapa
7 Sri Atam Vallabh Jain Girls College C-36652 Ganganagar Mr. Koushal koushalji1@gmail.com
  1. Hh
  2. Takharawali
  3. Ml
  4. Hh
8 Madhav University U-0698 Sirohi Dr. Pankaj Arora madhavuniversity@gmail.com
  1. Amthala
  2. Nichlagarh
  3. Morthala
  4. Nimbora
  5. Kiwarli
9 Shridhar University, Pilani U-0424 Jhunjhunu Dr Md Abdul Ilah abdul.ilah@shridharuniversity.ac.in
  1. Bhompura
  2. Bigodana
  3. Bhobiya
  4. Dalmiyon Ki Dhani
  5. Deorod
10 Mahesh Institute of Professional Studies C-13149 Barmer Dinesh Kumar mipsbarmer@gmail.com
  1. Bhati Khera
  2. Langera
  3. Jasai
  4. Maroodi
  5. Barmer Agor
11 Jecrc University U-0741 Ganganagar Dr. Namita Jain namita.jain@jecrcu.edu.in
  1. E Village Ct
  2. Piplana
  3. Khajalpura
  4. Barhmohanpura
  5. Akodia
12 Smt.Seeta Devi Chunni Lal Baradia Government Girls College, Pipar City C-30907 Jodhpur Smt Pushpa vishnoi pushp.vishnoi@gmail.com
  1. Chirdhani
13 Jain Institute of Skills C-61950 Ganganagar Rahul Jain rahul.jain397@gmail.com
  1. Chak Garbi Rural
  2. E Village Ct
  3. Gna
  4. Ganganagar
  5. Ml Og Partna
  6. Lalgarh Barani
14 Marudhar Engineering College, Bikaner C-25100 Bikaner RAMNIWAS sahu.ramniwas@gmail.com
  1. Norangdesar
  2. Raisar
  3. Babblu
  4. Himtasar
  5. Panpalsar
15 Government Polytechnic College, Bikaner S-2583 Bikaner Mr. Maninder Singh Nehra maninder4unehra@yahoo.com
  1. Kanasar
  2. Naal Badi
  3. Shobhasar
  4. Badrasar
  5. Kawni
16 Shri Aatam Ballabh Jain Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Shri Ganganagar C-25240 Ganganagar Manju Sharma avj12@rediffmail.com
  1. Khata
  2. Ml
  3. Ml
  4. Dungarsinghpura
  5. Lalgarh Barani
17 Government College, Merta City C-13107 Nagaur BALDEV RAM baldevgcm@gmail.com
18 Government College, Sojat City C-13264 Pali DR Dinesh Hans drdineshhans@gmail.com
  1. Rendari
  2. Narshingpura Colony
  3. Ramasni Bala
  4. Basni Tilwadiyan
  5. Jai Ambe Colony
19 Swargiya Shree Gurusharan Chhabra Government College, Suratgarh C-40759 Ganganagar Dr V.N. Singh gcsuratgarh@gmail.com
  1. Rangmahal
  2. Rajpura Piperan
  3. Manaksar
  4. Bareka
  5. Sangeeta Athoona
20 Surendera College C-61393 Ganganagar Dr. Arun Vats avats@sgi.org.in
  1. Lnpna
  2. Bnw Hakmabad
  3. Ptp-A Khairoowala
  4. Mmk Morjandakhari
  5. Ksd Budharwali
21 Govt.Girls College, Sirohi C-39921 Sirohi Dinesh Kumar Soni sonidinesh296@gmail.com
  1. Palri Bhoptan
  2. Sindrath
  3. Verapura
  4. Angor
  5. Rampura Aheeran
22 Govt.Lohia College, Churu C-36663 Churu Shaantanu Dabi shaantanu21@gmail.com
  1. Karwasar
  2. Dhani Lalsinghpura
  3. Ramsara
  4. Gajsar
  5. Dhani Doongarsinghpura
23 Gramin Kanya Mahavidyalaya , Bhadra C-50193 Hanumangarh Sandeep Kumar gkmbhadra@gmail.com
  1. Sdrna
  2. Barani
  3. Dpnna
  4. Bhdna
  5. Msrna
24 Govt.College, Sirohi C-40015 Sirohi Dr. Ajay Sharma ajay395@gmail.com
  1. Mandwa
  2. Sarneshwarji
  3. Dhanta
  4. Gol
  5. Nitaura
25 Surendera Group of Institutions, Sri Ganganagar C-25215 Ganganagar Amandeep Singh Saini info@sgi.org.in
  1. Zwm
  2. As
  3. A I
  4. Bld-B
  5. As-A
26 Global Pharmacy College C-63417 Nagaur Sunil Bijarniya globalpharmacycollege19@gmail.com
  1. Palri Kadwa
  2. Narayanpura
  3. Mandawara
  4. Palara
  5. Tirsingiya
27 Luv Kush Adarsh T.T.Mahavidhyalaya Gudamalani C-58581 Barmer Hukma Ram luvkushcollegeguda@gmail.com
  1. Dabad
  2. Barasan
  3. Gudhamalani
  4. Aalpura
  5. Ratanpura
28 All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur U-0689 Jodhpur Dr Kuldeep Singh singhk@aiimsjodhpur.edu.in
  1. Dhundhara
  2. Keroo
  3. Osian
  4. Basni Karwar
  5. Dhawa I
29 Basic College C-36829 Bikaner Mohit Gahlot mr.mohitgahlot@gmail.com
  1. Udai Ramsar
  2. Badrasar
  3. Mehrasar
  4. Shobhasar
  5. Ambasar
30 Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences, Pilani U-0391 Jhunjhunu Prof. Srikanta Routroy srikanta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
  1. Garinda
  2. Ghumansar Kalan
  3. Jherli
  4. Rayla
  5. Hanutpura
31 Aishwarya College of Education, Jodhpur C-37183 Jodhpur Ms. Apurva Sharma acejodhpur.uba@gmail.com
  1. Barla Basni
  2. Tanawara
  3. Salawas
  4. Bhakrasani
  5. Banar
32 Jiet College of Nursing C-57281 Jodhpur Mukesh Soni mukesh.soni@jietjodhpur.ac.in
  1. Shri Rajeshwar Nagar
  2. Shekhanada
  3. Rajeshwar Nagar
  4. Salawas Rly.Station
  5. Mogra Kalan
33 Chartered Institute of Technology C-25269 Sirohi Rajnesh Kumar Yadav yrajnesh@gmail.com
  1. Vatera
  2. Dhawli
  3. Bahadurpura
  4. Vadakhera
  5. Rohira
34 Choudhary B.R.G.Govt.Girls College, Ganganagar C-36695 Ganganagar GURPREET SINGH gpsneet@gmail.com
  1. Z
  2. B
  3. Z
  4. Z
  5. D
35 Clg Degree College C-55530 Pali Manish Nagal manish.nagal01@gmail.com
  1. Nowi
  2. Sanderao
  3. Purara
  4. Bharoonda
  5. Jakhora
36 Clg Institute of Engg.and Technology, Sumerpur, Pali C-25210 Pali Dr. Nilesh Parihar clgsansthan@gmail.com
  1. Balwana
  2. Bhagli
  3. Ramnagar
  4. Angor
  5. Perwa
37 Clg Pharmacy College C-51868 Pali Mr. Sumeet Parmar sumeetparmar21@gmail.com
  1. Pomawa
  2. Koliwara
  3. Galthani
  4. Khinawari
  5. Doodni
38 Indian Institute of Technology, Jodhpur U-0395 Jodhpur Dr. Ananya ananya@iitj.ac.in
  1. Rudiya
  2. Kalawas
  3. Birani
  4. Nindoh
  5. Todiyana
39 Government College, Barmer C-29103 Barmer Dr. Adarsh Kishore adarsh.jani@gmail.com
  1. Galaberi
  2. Barmer Gadan
  3. Barmer Ka Par
  4. Barmer Agor