उन्नत भारत अभियान | উন্নত ভারত অভিযান | ଉନ୍ନତ ଭାରତ ଅଭିଯାନ | ਉੱਨਤ ਭਾਰਤ ਮੁਹਿੰਮ | ఉన్నత్ భారత్ అభియాన్ | प्रगत भारत मोहीम | மேம்பட்ட இந்தியா பிரச்சாரம் |
ઉન્નત ભારત અભિયાન | ಉನ್ನತ ಭಾರತ ಅಭಿಯಾನ | উন্নত ভাৰত অভিযান
 RCI Dashboard ( National Institute Of Technology, Durgapur )
State : West Bengal
Total No. of Institutes

39

Total Active Districts

08

Total Adopted Villages

184

Total No. of Household

4088

Map will render here!
RCI PI List
ID Institute Name Aishe Code Districts Coordinator Email ID Adopted Villages
1 IGNOU REGIONAL CENTRE-RAGHUNATHGANJ IGNOU50 Murshidabad Dr. Shiva Kumar GN, RD rcraghunathganj@ignou.ac.in
2 IGNOU REGIONAL CENTRE-SILIGURI IGNOU45 Darjeeling DR PRAVIN PRALAYANKAR rcsiliguri@ignou.ac.in
3 Inspiria Knowledge Campus 344 C-53001 Darjeeling Dr K V Rajendran Nair rajendran.n@inspiria.edu.in
  1. Matigarahat
  2. Tomba
  3. Patiram
  4. Champasari
  5. Nichitpur
4 Lalgola College C-7053 Murshidabad Arpita Chakraborti Jha chakrabartyarpita@gmail.com
  1. Krishnapur
  2. Krishnapur Dinurpara
  3. Paharpur
  4. Radhakrishanapur
  5. Paikpara
5 Birsa Munda College C-60841 Darjeeling Dr Ratna Paul ratna.paul961@gmail.com
  1. Mahasing
  2. Nandalal
  3. Damdama
  4. Deomani
  5. Atal
6 Suri Vidyasagar College C-44791 Birbhum Dr Tanmoy Mandal tamoy_mandal22@rediffmail.com
  1. Gobra
  2. Abdarpur P
  3. Kutura
  4. Chandanpur
  5. Changuria
7 Law College, Durgapur C-44718 Paschim Bardhaman Dr Subrata Mukherjee subrata.nbu.socio@gmail.com
  1. Brindabanpur
  2. Bandra
  3. Pathardiha
  4. Keshabpur
  5. Gopalpur Ct
8 National Institute of Technology, Durgapur U-0577 Paschim Bardhaman Dr Shri Krishan Rai srikrishanrai4@gmail.com
  1. Shyamsundarpur
  2. Pratappur
  3. Balijuri
  4. Laudoha
  5. Jhanjra
  6. Sarpi Ct
  7. Ichhapur Ct
  8. Banshgara
  9. Laskarbandh
  10. Banagram Ct
9 Nibedita Polytechnic Murshidabad S-10934 Murshidabad Rajib Sarkar sarkar.rajibrcciit@gmail.com
  1. Bagmara
  2. Narasinghapur
  3. Ghoshpara
  4. Narasinghapur
  5. Godagari Diar
10 Nshm College of Management and Technology, Kolkata 234 C-6217 Nadia Dr. Amit Chakladar amit.chakladar@nshm.com
  1. Basantapur
  2. Ghora Gachha
  3. Chak Madandanga
  4. Kanthalbaria
  5. Teli Gachha
11 Jis College of Engineering 123 C-6260 Nadia Sudipta Sahana sudipta.sahana@jiscollege.ac.in
  1. Jaydebbati P
  2. Kate Belia
  3. Halalpur Krishnapur Ct
  4. Saguna
  5. Raghunathpur
12 Jalangi B.Ed.College C-7080 Birbhum Subhankar Roy subhankar933lalbagh@gmail.com
  1. Dayarampur
  2. Galadaria
  3. Udainagarcolony
  4. Raipara
  5. Muradpur
13 Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute Jalpaiguri S-10919 Jalpaiguri Mr Banibrata Mondal banibrata.mondal@gmail.com
  1. Paharpur
  2. Patkata
  3. Berubari
  4. Barnes
  5. Araji Garalbari
14 Nshm Knowledge Campus Durgapur Group of Institutions 273 C-6143 Alipurduar Dr. Gargi Banerjee gargi.banerjee@nshm.com
  1. Arra Ct
  2. Rakshitpur
  3. Bamunara Ct
  4. Malandighi
  5. Baradoba
15 Nshm College of Management and Technology 149 C-6255 Paschim Bardhaman Mr. Majid Mallik majid.mallik@nshm.com
  1. Saraswatiganja
  2. Hariki
  3. Rupganj
  4. Kuldiha
  5. Chuamudafa
16 Ramkrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College C-43402 Coochbehar Manas Moulic manaseng82@gmail.com
  1. Basanti Ct
  2. Gosaba
  3. Nagar Dakaliganj
  4. Paraspur
  5. Uddharanpur
  6. Sandeshkhali - Ii
17 Mahula Sri Ramkrishna Teachers` Training Institute C-44678 Birbhum Md Mohidul Haque Ansari msrktti@gmail.com
  1. Dakshin Gram
  2. Brahmanbahara
  3. Ruppur
  4. Mallarpur
  5. Taloan
18 Seacom Skills University U-0778 Birbhum Dr. Nirmalya Ghosh nirmalyabt@gmail.com
  1. Bara Mahula
  2. Bishnubati
  3. Bergram
  4. Kendangal
  5. Jadabpur
19 Ramkrishna College of Education C-58132 Nadia Dr. Mukesh Kumar Bharati ramkrishnaptti@gmail.com
  1. Mrigi
  2. Jayrampur
20 Bengal Institute of Technology and Management 329 C-6292 Birbhum Arpan Mukherjee arpanmukherjee19@gmail.com
  1. Balarpur
  2. Mundira
  3. Dhulpur
  4. Raghunathpur
  5. Santoshpur
21 Ideal Institute of Engineering 279 C-6153 Nadia Shayeri Das shayeridas1993@gmail.com
  1. Phulia
  2. Birnagar P
  3. Gede
  4. Taherpur Og Part
  5. Habibpur
22 St.Joseph`S College, Darjeeling C-45349 Darjeeling Dr. Dhiraj Brahman dhirajslg2@gmail.com
  1. Lebong & Mineral Spring Tea Garden
  2. Sittong Forest
  3. Patliabas Forest
  4. Badamtam Tea Garden Ct
  5. Soom Tea Garden
23 Sanaka Educational Trusts Group of Institutions 278 C-6220 Paschim Bardhaman Soumen Layek soumenlayek@yahoo.in
  1. Chua
  2. Kandarkona
  3. Hariki
  4. Saraswatiganja
  5. Jamban
24 Al Hilal Mission Teachers Training Institute C-48709 Murshidabad Md Javed Miandad Ansari ahmtti@gmail.com
  1. Ekamba
  2. Natkuli
  3. Mudda
  4. Kumrai
  5. Jurankandi
25 Baikuntha College of Education C-58152 Alipurduar Prodyut Routh prodyutrouth@gmail.com
  1. Pramode Nagar
  2. Kathalbari
  3. Dalimpur
  4. Nabanagar
  5. Jateshwar Ct
26 Basantika Institute of Engineering and Technology Birbhum S-10875 Birbhum Md Abu Saleh Shah bietganpur@gmail.com
  1. Madian
  2. Karaia Gopalnagar
  3. Gaganpur
  4. Sonthsal
  5. Deucha
27 Bengal College of Engineering and Technology 125 C-6245 Paschim Bardhaman Arghya Mukherjee arghyamu@gmail.com
  1. Subhapur
  2. Nachan
  3. Shivpur
  4. Palashdanga
  5. Tewari Danga
28 Bengal College of Engineering 260 C-6203 Paschim Bardhaman Arpita Mukherjee chatterjeearpita2@gmail.com
  1. Tilakchandrapur
  2. Dakshin Khanda Ct
  3. Rupganj
  4. Ichhapur Ct
  5. Banskopa
29 Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research 242 C-6150 Paschim Bardhaman PROF.(DR.) MITHUN BHOWMICK principalbcpsr@gmail.com
  1. Baidyanathpur Ct
  2. Tilak Chak
  3. Kuldia
  4. Bistupur
  5. Domra
30 Bengal College of Polytechnic S-14445 Paschim Bardhaman Manish Kumar manish91kumar91@gmail.com
  1. Birudiha
  2. Pratappur
  3. Bijrabandh
  4. Faridpur
  5. Barabai
31 Bengal Institute of Technology and Management 163 C-6318 Birbhum Dr. Manik Chatterjee manik.vikash@gmail.com
  1. Bhubanaswer
  2. Akamba
  3. Joydev Kenduli
  4. Janubazar
  5. Tikarbeta
32 Kandi Raj College C-7119 Murshidabad Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das pankajkumartuf35@gmail.com
  1. Boltali
  2. Rudrabati
  3. Madhunia
  4. Jasohari
  5. Dohalia
33 Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal U-0592 Nadia Dr. Barun Shankar Gupta barunshankar.gupta@makautwb.ac.in
  1. Kata Belia
  2. Chandirampur
  3. Dogachhia P
  4. Ghora Gachha
  5. Basantapur
  6. Teli Gachha
34 Siliguri Bodhi Bharati Vocational Institute S-20153 Coochbehar Tapan Nath Bhaumik sbbvisbbvi@gmail.com
  1. Thiknikata
  2. Kalamati
  3. Kawakhari
  4. Pelku
  5. Kauakhali
35 Swami Vivekananda School of Diploma S-20066 Paschim Bardhaman Dr. Ranu Banerjee ranubanerjee9@gmail.com
  1. Konda
  2. Gobindapur
  3. Baidyanathpur Ct
  4. Benodpur
  5. Dubrajpur
36 Cooch Behar Polytechnic Cooch Behar S-10895 Coochbehar Bhaskar Misra bhaskar_misra999@yahoo.com
  1. Ghughumari
  2. Dakshin Kharija Gopalpur
  3. Takagach Ct
  4. Khagrabari Ct
  5. Natabari
37 Dr.B.C.Roy Engineering College, Durgapur 120 C-6176 Paschim Bardhaman SOHINI GHOSH publicrelations@bcrec.ac.in
  1. Paranganj
  2. Jemua
  3. Kaliganj
  4. Tetikhala
  5. Sankarpur Ct
38 Govt.College of Engineering and Textile Technology, Berhampur 111 C-6329 Murshidabad Mr. Chandan Sinha Roy chandansinharoyju2007@gmail.com
  1. Prasadpur
  2. Hati Nagar
  3. Haridasmati Ct
  4. Chaltia Ct
  5. Goaljan Ct
39 Hsb Polytechnic, West Bengal S-14454 Birbhum Dr Sudev Kumar Mondal hsbpolytechnic@gmail.com
  1. Baduria
  2. Maharajganja
  3. Parulia
  4. Dakshin Hajrapur
  5. Simlakuri
  6. Majigram